Multidisciplinary Center for Earthquake Engineering Research logo google logo
navigation bar

Project Engineering Panel


Ian Buckle, Co-Chair

University of Nevada at Reno



Christopher Rojahn, Co-Chair and Project Administrative Officer

Applied Technology Council (ATC)


Serafim Arzoumanidis

Steinman Engineers

Mark Capron

Sverdrup Civil Inc.

Ignatius Po Lam

Earth Mechanics


Paul Liles

Georgia Department of Transportation

Brian Maroney

California Department of Transportation


Joseph Nicoletti

URS Greiner Woodward Clyde


Charles Roeder

University of Washington


Frieder Seible

University of California at San Diego


Theodore Zoli

HNTB Corporation



link to top of page

  Contact Us  |  Acknowledgements   |  Disclaimer  |  Copyright© 2007 by the Research Foundation of the State of New York. All rights reserved.