SLC Members

The current list of members (03-01-05)

Name University Email Address
Astrella, Michael UB astrella@buffalo.edu
Banerjee, Swagata UCI swagata@uci.edu
Berman, Jeffrey UB jwberman@eng.buffalo.edu
Bonneau, Amanda CU alb66@cornell.edu
Brown, Colleen   cbrownrenewables@yahoo.com
Cagnan, Zehra CU zc32@cornell.edu
Chen, Robert USC rjc@usc.edu
Chen, Yangbo UCI yangboc@uci.edu
Christensen, Line Bang UBC l.christensen@fisheries.ubc.ca
Cimellaro, Gian Paolo UB gpc2@buffalo.edu 
Coelho, Sanjay UBC sjcoelho79@yahoo.ca
Cole, Darren   darren24_74@yahoo.com
Corbin, Robert UNR corbin@unr.nevada.edu
Dong, Xuejiang UCI dongx@uci.edu
Ecemis, Nurhan UB necemis@eng.buffalo.edu
Fenz, Dan UB dmfenz@buffalo.edu
Gao, Yong UIUC yonggao@uiuc.edu
Garcia, Diego Lopez UB diego@eng.buffalo.edu
Grigoriev, Mikhail UB mmg3@eng.buffalo.edu
Guikema, Seth CU sdg4@cornell.edu
Haji Allah VerdiPur, Navid NJIT nh8@njit.edu
Halldorsson, Benedikt UB bh25@buffalo.edu
Hill, Marlon FAMU mhill@eng.fsu.edu
Hu, Yufeng UB yufenghu@buffalo.edu
Jacobson, Anita CU aj66@cornell.edu
Kafali, Cagdas CU ck225@cornell.edu
Karmakar, Debasis UCI dkarmaka@uci.edu
Luo, Xiaobo UB xluo2@eng.buffalo.edu
Ming, Tianran USC tming@usc.edu
Mishra, Shashi UB smishra2@buffalo.edu
Nashed, Rafeek UB rgnashed@eng.buffalo.edu
Norton, Terri FAMU norton@eng.fsu.edu
Ohara, Etsuko UBC etsuko@interchange.ubc.ca
Park, Chulsung UCI chulsung@uci.edu
Pavlou, Eleni UB epavlou@eng.buffalo.edu
Pham, Thu UCI tppham@uci.edu
Pollino, Michael UB mpollino@eng.buffalo.edu
Roh, Hwasung UB hwaroh@buffalo.edu
Seligson, Hope   has@eqe.com
Shenthan, T. UB shenthan@buffalo.edu
Shi, Peixin CU ps257@cornell.edu
Vargas, Ramiro UB rev2@eng.buffalo.edu
Vian, Darren UB vian@eng.buffalo.edu
Wang, Dong UB dwang7@buffalo.edu
Wang, Hongbo UB hw26@buffalo.edu
Wang, Yu CU yw76@cornell.edu
Wantikorkul, Assawin UB aw43@buffalo.edu
Warn, Gordon UB warn@buffalo.edu
Wei, Dan PSU danwei@psu.edu
Xu, Xin UB xxu5@buffalo.edu
Yi, Zhihua CCNY zhihuayi@ce.ccny.cuny.edu
Ying, Pan CCNY ypan@ce.ccny.cuny.edu
Zhou, Youwei UCI youweiz@uci.edu
Zhu, Pingsheng USC pingshez@usc.edu

 

 

Legend: 

 

CCNY - City College of New York

CU - Cornell University

FAMU - Florida A&M University, Talahassee, Florida 

NJIT - New Jersey Institute of Technology

UB - University at Buffalo, The State University of New York

UBC - University of British Columbia

UCI - University of California, Irvine

UIUC - University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign

UNR - University of Nevada/ Reno

USC - University of Southern California

PSU - Pennsylvania State University